Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Bankura
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bankura (2)
Friendship in Bankura (19)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bankura (47)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bankura (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bankura (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bankura (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bankura (5)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bankura (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bankura (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bankura (15)

I Am Single Seeking A Woman

27 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Bankura, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Bankura, Casual Dating in Bankura, Serious Relationship in Bankura
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Heavy Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 11 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for crazypritamWrite testimonial
Add crazypritam to your favourite's ListAdd crazypritam to your favourite's List
Refer crazypritam's profile to your friendRefer crazypritam's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of crazypritam
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Crazy program want casual dating in Bankura district. Contact with me if anyone interested .my age 17 looking hot
About My Partner:
I want sexy girl and lady for good relationship and dating. Contact with me if anyone interested for dating in Bankura
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Heavy , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.79 seconds